Supervisory Order On Replacement Of Councilors Of The Interim Brcko District Assembly

In accordance with paragraph 37 of the Brcko Final Arbitral Award ofMarch 5, 1999, and paragraph 2 of the Annex of August 18, 1999;

Recalling the Supervisory Order on March 21, 2000, appointing the members of the Interim Assembly of the Brcko District of Bosnia and Herzegovina;

Following the resignation of Andja Nikolic, Jakov Ninic, Djordje Dragicevic, and Marija Pejic, from the position of Councilors of the Interim Assembly of the Brcko District of Bosnia and Herzegovina,

I hereby order that the following persons are appointed Councilors of the Interim District Assembly to replace the four Councilors that have resigned and shall serve until elections are held for the Assembly of the Brcko District of Bosnia and Herzegovina:

- 1. Mr. Anto Basic
- 2. Ms. Marija Arslic
- 3. Ms. Tatjana Mitrovic
- 4. Mr. Ivica Ageljic

The aforementioned Councilors are mandated to take up their appointments and carry out their duties in accordance with the "Statute of the Brcko District of Bosnia and Herzegovina" dated March 8, 2000 .

This Order shall have immediate effect and shall be published in the Brcko District Official Gazette.

Henry L. Clarke Deputy High Representative Supervisor of Brcko