Members of the new CoM

Office of the High Representative

Members of the new CoM are:

Ministry of the Treasury Bozidar Matic (SDP) Minister Muharem Imamovic (SDP) Deputy Gordana Kovic (DSP) Deputy

Ministry for European Integration Dragan Mikerevic (PDP) Minister Rasim Kadic (LDS) Deputy Zora Marijanovic (SDP) Deputy

Ministry for Human Rights and Refugees Kresimir Zubak (NHI) Minister Kadrija Haracic-Sabic (BPS) Deputy Vladislav Vladicic (SNSD) Deputy

Ministry of Foreign Trade & Economic Relations Azra Hadziahmetovic (SBiH) Minister Jadranko Prlic (NHI) Deputy Nikola Kragulj (SNSD) Deputy

Ministry of Civil Affairs and Communication Svetozar Mihajlovic (SNS) Minister Jusuf Halilagic (SBIH) Deputy Milan Lovric (SDP) Deputy

Ministry of Foreign Affairs Zlatko Lagumdzija (SDP) Minister Ivica Misic (HSS) Deputy Milovan Blagojevic (PDP) Deputy Office of the High Representative