LIST OF REMOVED AND CONDITIONALLY REMOVED OFFICIALS BY THE HIGH REPRESENTATIVE

Name	Title
Dragan Kalinic	<u>REMOVED</u> Chairman of the National Assembly of
	Republika Srpska and as President of the SDS
Pantelija Curguz	Vice President of the SDS
Nedjeljko Djekanovic	Vice President of the SDS
Bozidar Vucurevic	Vice President of the SDS
Cvjetan Nikic	Vice-President of the SDS
Milan Ninkovic	Member of the Main Board of the SDS and Member of the Republika Srpska National Assembly
Dusko Kornjaca	Member of the Main Board of the SDS and Mayor of Cajnice
Milan Tupajic	Member of the Main Board of the SDS and Member of the Republika Srpska National Assembly
Rodoljub Djukanovic	Member of the Main Board of the SDS and Member of the Republika Srpska National Assembly

Zoran Petric	Chief of Crime Department in Bijeljina PSC
Mile Pejcic	Chief RS Ministry of Internal Affairs/Police Support Unit in Bijeljina
Savo Krunic	Director Srpske Sume, Forestry Company Sokolac RS
	CONDITIONALLY REMOVED
Zoran Djeric	Minister of Interior of Republika Srpska
Pero Sakota	Ministry of Interior of Republika Srpska
Mirko Vojinovic	Chief of Personnel Unit of Ministry of Internal Affairs of Republika Srpska
Svetislav Jokic	Chief of Organized Crime Unit, Ministry of Internal Affairs of Republika Srpska
Dragomir Keserovic	Head of Department for Intelligence and Security, Republika Srpska Ministry of Defense
Slobodan Saraba	Vice President of the SDS and Director of Hydroelectric Power Plants Trebisnjica
Vesna Ecim- Zlojutro	Member of the Main Board of the SDS and as Deputy in the National Assembly of Republika Srpska
Goran Popovic	Member of the Main Board of the SDS
Momcilo Komljenovic	Member of the Main Board of the SDS

Vojislav Gligic	Member of the Main Board of the SDS and Member of Republika Srpska National Assembly
Milan Bogicevic	Member of the Main Board of the SDS and Minister of Economy, Energy and Development of Republika Srpska
Dusan Beric	Member of the Main Board of the SDS
Milenko Stanic	Member of the Main Board of the SDS and Member of the Republika Srpska National Assembly
Momir Tosic	Member of the Main Board of the SDS and Deputy Minister of Foreign Trade and Economic Relations of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Mihajlo Mijanovic	Member of the Main Board of the SDS and Mayor of Trebinje
Radomir Lukic	Member of the Main Board of the SDS
Dragomir Ljubojevic	Member of the Main Board of the SDS and Mayor of Bijeljina
Milos Lazovic	Director of Regional Telekom Srpske, Foca/Srbinje, Vice – President of SDS Municipal Board Foca/Srbinje
Milos Tomovic	Member of Municipal Board of SDS in Foca
Aleksandar Savic	Mayor of Visegrad and Member of Municipal Board of the SDS in Visegrad
Slavko Kujundzic	Pale Mayor and Member SDS Pale Municipal Board
Slavo Celikovic	Member of SDS Municipal Board in Vlasenica
Ljubisav Simic	SDS Member Bratunac Municipal Assembly

Dragan Vuckovic	Member of the Municipal Board of SDS in Bijeljina
Zoran Spasojevic	Member of House of Peoples of the Parliamentary Assembly of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Predrag Perkovic	Member of SDS Municipal Board in Bijeljina
Dragan Dobrilovic	Mayor of Han Pijesak and President of the Municipal Board of SDS in Han Pijesak
Mirko Delic	Director of Research, Development and Coordination Srpske Sume
Djuro Bulic	Employee of the Indirect Taxation Authority
Slavko Tosovic	Mayor of Srpsko Novo Sarajevo and President of Municipal Board of SDS in Srpsko Novo Sarajevo
Jovo Kosmajac	Director of RS Pension Fund and Member of Municipal Board of SDS in Pale
Ilija Drpa	General Director of Oil Refinery Bosanski/Srpski Brod
Milos Glogovac	President of SDS Municipal Board in Srpsko Sarajevo
Ljubomir Eric	Mayor of Sokolac and Member of Municipal Board of SDS in Sokolac
Zeljko Jungic	General Director of RS Telekom
Stevan Tadic	Member of Novi Grad/Bosanski Novi SDS Municipal Board
Novak Gojkovic	Mayor of Modrica and President of the Municipal Board of SDS Modrica
Zoran Zuza	Chief of Cabinet of the Speaker of the Republika Srpska National Assembly

Drago Djurasinovic	Director of Regional Telekom Srpske in Prijedor
Zeljko Tadic	Member of Municipal Board of SDS in Banja Luka and Member of RS Telekom Steering Board
Zvonko Bajagic	Member of the SDS Board in Vlasenica
Nemanja Vasic	Director of RS Roads Directorate (J.P. Putevi)
Ratko Misanovic	RS Roads Directorate (J.P. Putevi)
Pantelija Damjanovic	President of the Srpska Radikalna Stranka Republika Srpska (SRS RS) Executive Board
Jovan Cizmovic	Legal Advisor to the President of Republika Srpska
Svetozar Radulovic	Director of the RS Health Fund (Javni fond zdravstvenog osiguranja RS)
Radenko Damjanovic	Financial Director of RS Health Fund (Javni fond zdravstvenog osiguranja RS)