Supervisory Order On The Establishment Of The Interim District Assembly Of The Brcko District Of Bosnia And Herzegovina

SUPERVISORY ORDER ON THE ESTABLISHMENT OF THE INTERIM DISTRICT ASSEMBLY OF THE BRCKO DISTRICT OF BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

In accordance with paragraph 37 of the Brcko Final Arbitral Award of March 5, 1999 and paragraph 2 of the Annex dated August 18, 1999, I hereby issue the following Order:

The following persons are appointed Councilors of the Interim District Assembly to serve until elections are held for the Assembly of the Brcko District of Bosnia and Herzegovina:

Mrs Janja Antic	(HDZ)
Mr. Mladen Bosic	(SDS)
Mrs. Adela Bozic	(Independent)
Mr. Mirsad Djapo	(SDP)
Mr. Djordje Dragicevic	(SNS)
Mr. Izet Fazlovic	(SDA)
Mrs. Enisa Hamidovic	(SBiH)
Mr. Mirsad Islamovic	(SDA)
Mr. Mihajlo Jovanovic	(SPRS)
Mr. Mato Jurisic	(NHI)
Mrs. Gordana Kosutic	(PDP)

Mr. Sabahudin Memisevic	(SBiH)
Mr. Mustafa Mujkanovic	(SBiH)
Mr. Admir Muminovic	(LibBiH)
Mrs. Andja Nikolic	(SNSD)
Mr. Jakov Ninic	(NHI)
Mr. Dragan Pajic	(SNSD)
Mr. Miodrag Pajic	(SDS)
Mr. Enes Pasalic	(Independent)
Mrs. Marija Pejic	(HDZ)
Mr. Milan Puric	(SDS)
Mr. Djordje Ristanic	(Independent)
Mr. Slobodan Ristic	(SNS)
Mr. Jovan Savic	(SDS)
Mr. Milenko Simikic	(SDS)
Mr. Stako Stakic	(DPRS)
Mr. Cazim Suljevic	(SDA)
rs. Janja Vidic	(NHI)
Mrs. Branka Zilic-Djuric	(SDP)

Mr. Mirsad Djapo is appointed President of the Interim District Assembly, and Mr. Miodrag Pajic Vice- President of the Interim District Assembly.

The persons named above are mandated to take up their appointments and carry out their duties in accordance with the "Statute of the Brcko District of Bosnia and Herzegovina" dated March 8, 2000.

This Order shall have immediate effect.

Robert W. Farrand Deputy High Representative Supervisor of Brcko Office of the High Representative