<u>Decision Appointing the Steering Board of the Directorate for Police Restructuring Implementation</u>

Further to Article 17 of the Law on the Council of Ministers of Bosnia and Herzegovina (Official Gazette of BiH, number 30/03 and 42/03), and in regard to the article 6 of the Decision establishing the Directorate for Police Restructuring CoM number 241/05 dated December 8, 2005, the Council of Ministers of Bosnia and Herzegovina at the 103rd session held on December 29, 2005, adopted the

DECISION

appointing the Steering Board of the Directorate for Police Restructuring Implementation

Article 1

The Steering Board of the Directorate for Police Restructuring Implementation is hereby appointed, composed of the following:

- 1. Sredoje Novic, SIPA Director
- 2. Sead Lisak, SIPA Deputy Director
- 3. Vinko Dumancic, SBS Director
- 4. Vahid Alagic, SBS Deputy Director
- 5. Dragomir Andan, RS Police Director
- 6. Zlatko Miletic, Federation MOI Police Administration Director
- 7. Selimovic Himzo, Sarajevo Canton MOI Commissioner
- 8. Bradvica Gordan, West-Herzegovina Canton MOI Commissioner
- 9. Milenko Milicevic, Brcko District Police Chief
- 10. Taib Spahic, Head of the Executive of the Directorate
- 11. Perica Stanic, Deputy Director of the Executive of the Directorate
- 12. Marko Dominkovic, Deputy Director of the Executive of the Directorate
- 13. Vincenzo Coppola, EUPM Commissioner

Article 2

The Steering Board referred to under point 1 of this Decision performs all tasks defined in the Decision establishing the Directorate for Police Restructuring Implementation.

Article 3

Decision becomes effective upon adoption and shall be applicable until December 31, 2006.

CoM number: 206/05 December 29, 2005 Sarajevo THE CHAIRMAN OF THE COUNCIL OF MINISTERS OF BIH Adnan Terzic